The Raiffeisen Group is the leading Swiss retail bank. The third force in the Swiss banking market has around 1.9 million cooperative members and 3.5 million customers. Our unique strength is our local roots: the Raiffeisen Group comprises 226 cooperatively organized Raiffeisen banks with around 800 locations. This is the densest branch network in Switzerland. Raiffeisen is not represented abroad.

Each Raiffeisen bank is an independent cooperative. It operates within its clearly defined and manageable business sphere. It is also autonomous in the definition of its conditions and the initiation of business relationships.

Here you can find an alphabetical overview of all Raiffeisen banks and branches.